Wwoofer Profiles - Part 3

 
 
Evert 
Age: 19
Country: The Netherlands
Length of stay: 5 months
Responsibilities: I have done almost everything in these five months! 
 
What brings you to Allmogegarden?
I wanted to experience a self-sufficient lifestyle (and succeeded).
 
What did you think it would be like?
Based on what I read on the internet and the pictures I had seen, I thought it would be exactly what I was looking for!
 
What is it actually like?
It’s even better than I could have imagined. Working with nature and the horses is amazing!
 
Have you ever worked on a farm before?
No. I had never even visited a farm like Allmogegarden.
 
What do you do in your downtime here?
Watch McLeod's Daughters :D
 
Best thing about WWOOFing at Allmogegarden?
Working with the horses!
 
Worst thing?
Cutting thistles.
 
Most memorable moment?
Midsommar.
 
How do you think your Allmogegarden experience has changed you?
Right now I’m sure that I want to live like this one day. And my German improved a lot!
 
Any advice for future Allmogegardeners?
Stay as long as possible. You will learn new things every day!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0